Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Ali Bethune
atbethune@novanthealth.org
Provider Talent Acquisition Recruiter Novant Health Medical Group
3367 Cloverleaf Pkwy Kannapolis, NC 28083 704-316-5874
 
Allison Beamer
allison.beamer@carolinashealthcare.org
Physician Recruiter Carolinas Healthcare System
4135 S. Stream Blvd., #300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1100 Allison Beamer
 
Alysa Bostick
abostick@wilmingtonhealth.com
Director, Physician Relations & Marketing Wilimgton Health Associates
1202 Medical Center Drive Wilmington, NC 28409 910-815-6153 Alysa Bostick
 
Amanda Cato
amanda.cato@atriumhealth.org
Onboarding Consultant Atrium Health
4135 South Stream Blvd, Ste 300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1140
 
Amber Canzater
amber.canzater@unchealth.unc.edu
Physician Recruiter UNC Health Care
20036 Bradford Green Square Cary, NC 27519 252-695-5504
 
Amber Williams
amber.williams1@unchealth.unc.edu
Physician Recruiter University of North Carolina Health Care
2000 Perimeter Park Dr Ste 200 Morrisville, NC 27560 984-215-4128
 
Andrew Hartsoe
andrew.hartsoe@palmettohealth.org
Director of Healthcare Provider Recruitment Palmetto Health USC Medical Group
1301 Taylor Street Columbia, SC 29072 803-296-3848
 
Angela Stukes
astukes@mcleodhealth.org
Director Physician Recruitment and Retention McLeod Health
901 East Cheves St Ste 290 Florence, SC 29502 843-777-7046
 
Anu Murthy
anuesq@yahoo.com
Physician Recruiter Mission Health System
1 Hospital Dr Asheville, NC 28801 704-860-1305
 
Ashley Dowless
adowless@capefearvalley.com
Interim Director Cape Fear Valley Health
101 Robeson St Ste 303 Fayetteville, NC 28337 910-615-1890