Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Aisha DeBerry
aisha_deberry@bshsi.org
Mercy Health
1701 Mercy Health Place Cincinnati, OH 45237 804-281-0229
 
Ali Bethune
atbethune@novanthealth.org
Provider Talent Acquisition Recruiter Novant Health Medical Group
3367 Cloverleaf Pkwy Kannapolis, NC 28083 704-316-5874
 
Allison Beamer
allison.beamer@atriumhealth.org
Physician Recruiter Atrium Health
4135 S. Stream Blvd., Ste 300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1123 Allison Beamer
 
Alysa Bostick
abostick@wilmingtonhealth.com
Director of Provider Relations Wilmington Health
1202 Medical Center Drive Wilmington, NC 28401 910-815-6153 Alysa Bostick
 
Amanda Cato
amanda.cato@atriumhealth.org
Onboarding Consultant Atrium Health
4135 South Stream Blvd, Ste 300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1140
 
Amber Williams
amber.williams1@unchealth.unc.edu
Network Development Specialist University of North Carolina Health Care
2000 Perimeter Park Dr Ste 200 Morrisville, NC 27560 984-215-4128
 
Andrew Hartsoe
andrew.hartsoe@prismahealth.org
Director of Healthcare Provider Recruitment Palmetto Health USC Medical Group
1301 Taylor Street Ste A Columbia, SC 29201 803-296-3848
 
Angela Senter
angela.senter@conehealth.com
Recruitment Coordinator Cone Health
1200 North Elm St Greensboro, NC 27401 336-663-5059
 
Angela Stukes
astukes@mcleodhealth.org
Director Physician Recruitment and Retention McLeod Health
800 E. Cheves St. Ste 440 Florence, SC 29506 843-777-7046
 
Ashley Dowless
adowless@capefearvalley.com
Interim Director Cape Fear Valley Health
101 Robeson St Ste 303 Fayetteville, NC 28337 910-615-1888