Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Ashley Rudolph
ashley.rudolph@vidanthealth.com
Physician Recruiter Vidant Health
2100 Strantonsburg Rd Ste 402 Greenville, NC 27834 252-847-1944
 
Autumn Fincher
autumn.fincher@blueridgehealth.org
Director, Physician Recruitment Carolinas Healthcare System BlueRidge
2201 S. Sterling St. Morganton, NC 28655 828-580-5693
 
Ayanna Harris
Ayanna.Harris@palmettohealth.org
Physician Recruiter Palmetto Health USC Medical Group
1301 Taylor St Ste 7A Columbia, SC 29201 803-296-2732
 
Brennan Bogner
Brennan.Bogner@palmettohealth.org
Physician Recruiter Palmetto Health USC Medical Group
1301 Taylor St Ste 7A Columbia, SC 29201 803-296-2183
 
Brittney Gainey
bgainey@sampsonrmc.org
Professional Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator Sampson Regional Medical Center
607 Beaman St. Clinton, NC 28328 910-596-6115
 
Bruce Guyant
BGuyant@covh.org
Systems Director of Provider Recruitment Covenant Health
100 Ames Pond Dr Ste 102 Tewksbury, MA 01876 207-777-8585
 
Celia Billings
billingc@caromonthealth.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment CaroMont Health
2525 Court Dr. PO Box 1747 Gastonia, NC 28054 704-834-2153
 
Charnae Rogers
Charnae.Rogers@unchealth.unc.edu
Project Coordinator UNC Health Care
2000 Perimeter Park Dr Ste 200 Morrisville, NC 27560 984-215-4126
 
Chelsie Hayes
chelsie.hayes@blueridgehealth.org
Provider Recruiter Carolinas HealthCare System BlueRidge
2201 South Sterling St Morganton, NC 28655 828-580-5692
 
Cher Chambers
cldelaney@novanthealth.org
Provider Talent Acquisition Recruitment Novant Health Medical Group
3367 Cloverleaf Pkwy Kannapolis, NC 28083 704-784-0132