Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Cher Chambers
cldelaney@novanthealth.org
Provider Talent Acquisition Recruitment Novant Health Medical Group
704-784-0132
 
Christy Gannon
christy.gannon@duke.edu
Physician Recruiter Duke Medical Staff Recruitment
919-681-7224
 
Cindy Leonard
cleonard@randolphhospital.org
Physician Services Manager Randolph Hospital
336-633-7777
 
Corbin Ariail
CorbinSAriail@gmail.com
Physician Recruiter Palmetto Health USC Medical Group
803-296-2183
 
Courtney Scronce
clscronce@cvmc.us
Physician Recruiter/Liaison Catawba Valley Medical Center
828-326-2859
 
Craig Holton
cholton@carolinaseasthealth.com
Director of Operations CarolinaEast Physicians
252-635-3900
 
Dee Gabriel
dee.gabriel@unchealth.unc.edu
Executive Director UNC Health Care
984-974-0396
 
Dennis Burns
dburns@tidelandshealth.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment Tidelands Health
843-520-8454 Dennis Burns
 
Desiree Downs
desiree.downs@conehealth.com
Physician Recruitment Coordinator Cone Health
336-663-5059
 
Donald O'Bryan
obryandr@msha.com
Corporate Director, Physician Recruitment Mountain States Health Alliance
203 Gray Commons Circle, Suite 120 Gray, TN 37615 423-467-4852