Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Ashley Rudolph
ashley.rudolph@vidanthealth.com
Physician Recruiter Vidant Health
2100 Strantonsburg Rd Ste 402 Greenville, NC 27835 252-847-1944
 
Ayanna Harris
Ayanna.Harris@prismahealth.org
Physician Recruiter Palmetto Health USC Medical Group
15 Medical Park Ste 300 Columbia, SC 29203 803-296-2732
 
Brennan Bogner
Brennan.Bogner@sonaskin.com
Sona Dermatology & MedSpa
5960 Fairview Road Ste 500 Charlotte, NC 28211 803-296-2183
 
Brent Shore
ETHANSHR16@gmail.com
Provider Recruiter Inova Medical Group
3130 Fairview Park Drive Suite 300 Falls Church, VA 22042 571-581-3338
 
Cameron Mosier
mosier@kershawhealth.org
Director Physician Staffing & Development LifePoint Health
330 Seven Springs Way Brentwood, TN 37027 803-427-0577
 
Carey Osbourne
carey_osborne@mednax.com
Vice President, Clinical Staffing Mednax National Medial Group
1500 Concord Terrace Sunrise, FL 33323 954-384-0175
 
Carol Batchelor
carol.batchelor@unchealth.unc.edu
Nash UNC Health Care
2460 Curtis Ellis Dr. Rocky Mount, NC 27804 252-296-8756
 
Cher Chambers
cldelaney@novanthealth.org
Provider Talent Acquisition Recruitment Novant Health Medical Group
3367 Cloverleaf Pkwy Kannapolis, NC 28083 704-784-0132
 
Christy Gannon
christy.gannon@duke.edu
Physician Recruiter Duke Medical Staff Recruitment
4825 Creekstone Dr. Ste 250 Durham, NC 27703 919-681-7224
 
Clinton Bates
clintonb@bethanymedicalcenter.com
Physician Recruiter Bethany Medical Center
507 Lindsay St High Point, NC 27262 336-883-0029