Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Christy Gannon
christy.gannon@duke.edu
Physician Recruiter Duke Medical Staff Recruitment
919-681-7224
 
Cindy Leonard
cleonard@randolphhospital.org
Physician Services Manager Randolph Hospital
336-633-7777
 
Clinton Bates
clintonb@bethanymedicalcenter.com
Physician Recruiter Bethany Medical Center
507 Lindsay St High Point, NC 27262 336-883-0029
 
Corbin Ariail
CorbinSAriail@gmail.com
Physician Recruiter Palmetto Health USC Medical Group
803-296-2183
 
Courtney Scronce
clscronce@cvmc.us
Physician Recruiter/Liaison Catawba Valley Medical Center
828-326-2859
 
Courtney VanSweden
Courtney.VanSweden@gohealthuc.com
Talent Acquisition Partner Go Health Urgent Care
5555 Glenridge Connector Ste 700 Atlanta, GA 30342 336-663-5060
 
Craig Holton
cholton@carolinaseasthealth.com
Director of Operations CarolinaEast Physicians
252-635-3900
 
Danielle LaMorte
danielle.lamorte@conehealth.com
Coordinator, Physician and Provider Recruitment Cone Health
300 E Wendover Ave Greensboro, NC 27401 551-251-6904
 
Denise Paradis
denise.paradis@duke.edu
Physician Recruiter Duke Medical Staff Recruitment
4825 Creekstone Dr DUMC 3810 Durham, NC 27703 919-681-1851
 
Dennis Burns
dburns@tidelandshealth.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment Tidelands Health
843-520-8454 Dennis Burns