Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Elaine Haskell
elaine.haskell@carolinashealthcare.org
Physician Recruiter Carolinas Healthcare System
4135 South Stream Blvd, #300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1127 Elaine Haskell
 
Jillian Braswell
jbraswell@tidelandshealth.org
Provider Recruitment Specialist Tidelands Health
https://www.tidelandshealth.org/
 
Jillian Huckeba
jillian.huckeba@palmettohealth.org
Recruiter Palmetto Health USC Medical Group
803-774-5257
 
Joe Butler
butler11@srmc.org
Physician Relations/Recruitment - Coordinator Southeastern Health
PO Box 1408 Lumberton, NC 28359 910-671-3041
 
Karen Gliarmis
Karen.Gliarmis@dhhs.nc.gov
Recruiter NC Office of Rural Health
https://www.ncdhhs.gov/
North Carolina Placement Services Program Office of Rural Health 2009 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699 919-527-6452
 
Karen Owens
denise.owens@vidanthealth.com
Physician Recruiter Vidant Health
252-847-4774
 
Kari Dalrymple
kari.dalrymple@carolinashealthcare.org
Physician Integration Specialist Carolinas Healthcare System
2443 Kensington Station Pkwy Charlotte, NC 28210 704-631-1100
 
Kathy Gresham
kathy.gresham@nhrmc.org
Director, Physician Relations New Hanover Regional Medical Center
PO Box 9000 Wilmington, NC 28401 910-667-7451 Kathy Gresham
 
Kelsey Brown
brownkel@musc.edu
Provider Onboarding Coordinator MUSC Health
843-876-8630 Kelsey Brown
 
Kendra Hall
kbhall@ghs.org
Senior Physician Recruiter Greenville Health System
701 Grove Road, Greenville, SC 29605; Office: 864-797-6114; Toll Free: 800-772-6987; Fax: 864-797-6115 kbhall@ghs.org