Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Kristin Baker
kbaker@srhs.com
Physician Recruiter Spartanburg Regional Healthcare
101 E. Wood Street Spartanburg, SC 29303 864-560-7458
 
Leslie Burnside
Leslie.Burnside@unchealth.unc.edu
Vice President, System Affiliations & Network Development UNC Health Care
919-923-5649
 
Lilly Bonetti
lillian.bonetti@unchealth.unc.edu
Physician & Advanced Practitioner Recruiter Pardee Hospital - UNC Health Care
800 N Justice Street Hendersonville, NC 28791 828-694-7687
 
Marc Powell
marc.powell@gohealthuc.org
Talent Acquisition Partner GoHealth Urgent Care
302-883-3271
 
Megan Clouden
megan.clouden@carolinashealthcare.org
Carolinas Healthcare System
 
Melisa Ciarrocca
melisa.ciarrocca@scotlandhealth.org
Director, Provider Recruitment Scotland Health Care System
500 Lauchwood Drive Laurinburg, NC 28352 910-291-7540
 
Michele Rocco
michele.rocco@carolinashealthcare.org
Physician Recruiter Carolinas Healthcare System
704-355-5253 Michele Rocco
 
Michelle Byrd
mtbyrd@cvmc.us
Physician Recruiter Catawba Valley Medical Center
828-485-0968
 
Misty Daniels
danielsmd@musc.edu
Director of Physician Recruitment MUSC Health
1 Poston Road, Ste 195 Charleston, SC 29407 843-792-5508 Phone Misty Daniels
 
Rebekah Driggers
rebekah.driggers@conehealth.com
Director, Physician Recruitment Cone Health
1200 N Elm Street Greensboro, NC 27401 336-832-7784