Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Desiree Downs
desiree.downs@conehealth.com
Physician Recruitment Coordinator Cone Health
336-663-5059
 
Dina Patel
Dina.Patel@atriumhealth.org
Physician Recruiter Atrium Health
http://www.atriumhealth.org
4135 South Stream Blvd Ste 300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1122
 
Dominica Norris
dominica.norris@conehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Coordinator Cone Health
300 E. Wendover Ave Greensboro, NC 27401 336-663-5025
 
Donald O'Bryan
obryandr@msha.com
Corporate Director, Physician Recruitment Mountain States Health Alliance
203 Gray Commons Circle, Suite 120 Gray, TN 37615 423-467-4852
 
Donna Ecclestone
donna.ecclestone@duke.edu
Duke Health
4825 Creekstone Dr PDC Admin Ste 250 Durham, NC 27703 919-419-5057
 
Dorothy Strickland
dorothy.strickland@atriumhealth.org
Physician Recruiter Atrium Health
http://www.atriumhealth.org
4135 South Stream Blvd Ste 300 Charlotte, NC 28217 980-487-3686
 
Elaine Haskell
elaine.haskell@carolinashealthcare.org
Physician Recruiter Carolinas Healthcare System
4135 South Stream Blvd, #300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1127 Elaine Haskell
 
Elizabeth Kiker
Elizabeth.Kiker@atriumhealth.org
Onboarding Consultant Atrium Health
http://www.atriumhealth.org
4135 South Stream Blvd Ste 300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1135
 
Emily Slagle
ecslagle@novanthealth.org
Novant Health
3367 Cloverleaf Pkwy Kannapolis, NC 28083 704-316-5870
 
Geri Ferguson
geri.ferguson@gohealthuc.com
Talent Acquisition Partner Go Health Urgent Care
5555 Glenridge Connector Ste 700 Atlanta, GA 30342 516-595-3364