Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Mary Lu Leatherman
MaryLu.Leatherman@atriumhealth.org
Physician Recruiter Atrium Health
http://www.atriumhealth.org
4135 South Stream Blvd Ste 300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1182
 
Maria Zobro
maria.zobro@conehealth.com
Physician Provider Recruitment Coordinator Cone Health
300 E Wendover Ave Greensboro, NC 27401 336-663-5377
 
Marc Powell
marc.powell@gohealthuc.org
Talent Acquisition Partner GoHealth Urgent Care
302-883-3271
 
Maranda Judd
maranda.judd@atriumhealth.org
AVP, Physician & ACP Recruitment and Retention Atrium Health
http://www.atriumhealth.org
4135 South Stream Blvd Ste 300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1144
 
Lisa Webster
lisa.webster@atriumhealth.org
Recruitment Manager Atrium Health
http://www.atriumhealth.org
4135 South Stream Blvd Ste 300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1100
 
Lisa Tisdale
ltisdale@sumterfhc.com
Recruiter Sumter Family Health Center
1278 N. Lafayette Dr. Sumter, SC 29150 803-774-4980
 
Lisa Crews
mecrews@sentara.com
Team Coordinator, Physician Services Sentara Halifax Regional Hospital
2204 Wilborn Ave South Boston, VA 24592 434-517-3014
 
Leslie Burnside
Leslie.Burnside@unchealth.unc.edu
Vice President, System Affiliations & Network Development UNC Health Care
310 Glade St Chapel Hill, NC 27516 919-923-5649
 
LaNesha Harris
ljharris@novanthealth.org
Provider Recruiter Novant Health Medical Group
3367 Cloverleaf Pkwy Kannapolis, NC 28083 336-250-2520
 
La'Shawna White
lashawna.white@conehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Cone Health
1200 North Elm St. Greensboro, NC