Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Ali Bethune
atbethune@novanthealth.org
Provider Talent Acquisition Recruiter Novant Health Medical Group
3367 Cloverleaf Pkwy Kannapolis, NC 28083 704-316-5874
 
Nancy Brandon
nbrandon@novanthealth.org
Provider Recruiter Novant Health Medical Group
2000 Frontis Plaza Blvd Winston-Salem, NC 27103 336-277-2440
 
LaNesha Harris
ljharris@novanthealth.org
Provider Recruiter Novant Health Medical Group
3367 Cloverleaf Pkwy Kannapolis, NC 28083 336-250-2520
 
Emily Slagle
ecslagle@novanthealth.org
Physician Recruiter Novant Health
3367 Cloverleaf Pkwy Kannapolis, NC 28083 704-316-5870
 
Kathy Gresham
kathy.gresham@nhrmc.org
Director, Physician Relations New Hanover Regional Medical Center
PO Box 9000 Wilmington, NC 28401 910-667-7451 Kathy Gresham
 
Karen Gliarmis
Karen.Gliarmis@dhhs.nc.gov
Recruiter NC Office of Rural Health
https://www.ncdhhs.gov/
North Carolina Placement Services Program Office of Rural Health 2009 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699 919-527-6452
 
Misty Daniels
danielsmd@musc.edu
Director of Physician Recruitment MUSC Health
1 Poston Road, Ste 195 Charleston, SC 29407 843-792-5508 Phone Misty Daniels
 
Kelsey Brown
brownkel@musc.edu
Provider Onboarding Coordinator MUSC Health
1 Poston Rd Ste 195 Charleston, SC 29407 843-876-8630 Kelsey Brown
 
Donald O'Bryan
obryandr@msha.com
Corporate Director, Physician Recruitment Mountain States Health Alliance
203 Gray Commons Circle, Suite 120 Gray, TN 37615 423-467-4852
 
Anu Murthy
anuesq@yahoo.com
Physician Recruiter Mission Health System
1 Hospital Dr Asheville, NC 28801 704-860-1305