Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Holli McConnell
hdmcconn@sentara.com
Manager, Physician Recruitment/Retention Sentara Medical Group
835 Glenrock Rd Ste 100 Norfolk, VA 23502 757-252-3350
 
Jayna Wojciak
Jayna.Wojciak@atriumhealth.org
Physician Recruiter Atrium Health
http://www.atriumhealth.org
4135 South Stream Blvd Ste 300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1181
 
Jenna Russell
Jenna.Russell@atriumhealth.org
Onboarding Manager Atrium Health
https://www.atriumhealth.org
4135 South Stream Blvd Ste 300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1161
 
Jessica Kilduff
jkilduff@wakemed.org
Director of HR, Physician Services WakeMed
3024 New Bern Ave, Ste 307 Raleigh, NC 27610 919-350-6835
 
Jessica Seel
jseel@scorh.net
Program Manager South Carolina Office of Rural Health
www.scorh.net
107 Saluda Pointe Dr. Lexington, SC 29072 803-454-3850
 
Jillian Braswell
jbraswell@tidelandshealth.org
Provider Recruitment Specialist Tidelands Health
https://www.tidelandshealth.org/
4033 Hwy 17 Bypass Ste 104 Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
 
Jillian Huckeba
jillian.huckeba@palmettohealth.org
Recruiter Palmetto Health USC Medical Group
129 N. Washington St Sumter, SC 29150 803-774-5257
 
JoAnn Barnhill
joann.barnhill@vidanthealth.com
Physician Recruiter Vidant Health
2100 Stantonsburg Rd Greenville, NC 27834 252-847-3491
 
Joe Butler
butler11@srmc.org
Physician Relations/Recruitment - Coordinator Southeastern Health
PO Box 1408 Lumberton, NC 28359 910-671-3041
 
Kacie Gibson
kacie.gibson@atriumhealth.org
Physician Recruiter Atrium Health
http://www.atriumhealth.org
4135 South Stream Blvd, Ste 300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1162