Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Kaitlyn McGinnis
Kaitlyn.Mcginnis@atriumhealth.org
Physician Recruiter Atrium Health
http://www.atriumhealth.org
4135 South Stream Blvd Ste 300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1113
 
Karen Gliarmis
Karen.Gliarmis@dhhs.nc.gov
Recruiter NC Office of Rural Health
https://www.ncdhhs.gov/
North Carolina Placement Services Program Office of Rural Health 2009 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699 919-527-6452
 
Karen Owens
denise.owens@vidanthealth.com
Physician Recruiter Vidant Health
2100 Stantonsburg Rd Greenville, NC 27858 252-847-4774
 
Kari Dalrymple
kari.dalrymple@carolinashealthcare.org
Physician Integration Specialist Carolinas Healthcare System
2443 Kensington Station Pkwy Charlotte, NC 28210 704-631-1100
 
Katherine Brantley
katherine.brantley@gohealthuc.com
Talent Acquisition Partner Go Health Urgent Care
5555 Glenridge Connector, Ste 700 Atlanta, GA 30342 704-355-5030
 
Kathy Gresham
kathy.gresham@nhrmc.org
Director, Physician Relations New Hanover Regional Medical Center
PO Box 9000 Wilmington, NC 28401 910-667-7451 Kathy Gresham
 
Kelsey Brown
brownkel@musc.edu
Provider Onboarding Coordinator MUSC Health
1 Poston Rd Ste 195 Charleston, SC 29407 843-876-8630 Kelsey Brown
 
Kendra Hall
kbhall@ghs.org
Senior Physician Recruiter Greenville Health System
701 Grove Road, Greenville, SC 29605; Office: 864-797-6114; Toll Free: 800-772-6987; Fax: 864-797-6115 kbhall@ghs.org
 
Korey Lockett
korey.lockett@atriumhealth.org
Onboarding Consultant Atrium Health
http://www.atriumhealth.org
4135 South Stream Blvd Ste 300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-631-1111
 
Kristin Baker
kbaker@srhs.com
Physician Recruiter Spartanburg Regional Healthcare
101 E. Wood Street Spartanburg, SC 29303 864-560-7458