Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Virginia Cuthrell
vwcuthrell@ccgh.org
Physician Recruiter Carteret Health Care
252-499-6021
 
Trina Burgess
trina.burgess@duke.edu
Physician Recruiter Duke Medical Staff Recruitment
919-408-9669
 
Tracey Black
Tracey.black@carolinashealthcare.org
Regional Physician Recruitment Manager Carolinas Healthcare System
4135 South Stream Blvd, #300 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-355-5030 Tracey Black
 
Tinika Goodwin
tgoodwin@novanthealth.org
APC Recruiter Novant Health Medical Group
704-316-5876
 
Tina McLaughlin
Tina.Mclaughlin@balladhealth.org
Senior Physician Recruiter Ballard Health
16000 Johnston Memorial Dr Abingdon, VA 24211 276-258-4580 Tina McLaughlin
 
Suzanne Anderson
suzanne.anderson@duke.edu
Associate Director, Medical Staff Recruitment Duke Medical Staff Recruitment
DUMC Box 3810 Durham, NC 27710 919-419-5003 Suzanne Anderson
 
Susan Wicker
swicker@granvillemedical.com
Director, Medical Staff Services Granville Health System
919-690-3440
 
Steven Mitchell
steven.mitchell@vidanthealth.com
Physician Recruiter Vidant Health
2100 Stantonsburg Road Greenville, NC 27835 252-847-2038
 
Stephanie Miller
smiller@crhealthcare.org
Physician Outreach Coordinator Columbus Regional Healthcare System
500 Jefferson Street Whiteville, NC 28472 910-641-3662
 
Sarah Foster
sarah.foster@carolinashealthcare.org
Physician Recruiter Carolinas Healthcare System
2709 Water Ridge Pkwy Suite 200 Charlotte, NC 28217 704-355-5030 Sarah Foster