Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Alysa Bostick
abostick@wilmingtonhealth.com
Director, Physician Relations & Marketing Wilimgton Health Associates
1202 Medical Center Drive Wilmington, NC 28409 910-815-6153 Alysa Bostick
 
Ashley Rudolph
ashley.rudolph@vidanthealth.com
Physician Recruiter Vidant Health
252-847-1944
 
Steven Mitchell
steven.mitchell@vidanthealth.com
Physician Recruiter Vidant Health
2100 Stantonsburg Road Greenville, NC 27835 252-847-2038
 
Karen Owens
denise.owens@vidanthealth.com
Physician Recruiter Vidant Health
252-847-4774
 
Amber Canzater
amber.canzater@unchealth.unc.edu
Physician Recruiter UNC Health Care
20036 Bradford Green Square Cary, NC 27519 252-695-5504
 
Dee Gabriel
dee.gabriel@unchealth.unc.edu
Executive Director UNC Health Care
984-974-0396
 
Leslie Burnside
Leslie.Burnside@unchealth.unc.edu
Vice President, System Affiliations & Network Development UNC Health Care
919-923-5649
 
Dennis Burns
dburns@tidelandshealth.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment Tidelands Health
843-520-8454 Dennis Burns
 
Jillian Braswell
jbraswell@tidelandshealth.org
Provider Recruitment Specialist Tidelands Health
https://www.tidelandshealth.org/
 
Kristin Baker
kbaker@srhs.com
Physician Recruiter Spartanburg Regional Healthcare
101 E. Wood Street Spartanburg, SC 29303 864-560-7458